Skip Navigation

Our School Advisory Council is composed of parents, administration, clergy, and other members of the O'Hara community with a vested interest in enhancing our school experience for our students. SAC members are interviewed and evaluated based on their areas of expertise and how those align with available chair positions. SAC members are available to answer any questions you may have about the school, and they are a resource for all O'Hara families.

We are always looking to expand our list of SAC members, so please feel free to reach out to our principal, Mrs. Tammy Conway, if you are interested in joining.

2022-23 SAC Members

Ashley Horner: Chair/Finance Chair

Dan Campion: Vice Chair

Matt Snyder: Co-Finance Chair

Louise Fortuna: Parent Ambassador Chair

Jesse Grant: Facilities Chair

Nicole Claric & Christine Renken: Faith & Community Chairs


Courtney Munther: Member at Large

Katie O'Brien: Member at Large


Father Ron Nelson: School Enactor

Maryanne Obersinner: Teacher Liaison

Kelly Bosch: Open Door Foundation Liaison